Skip to main content

Our Leadership Team

Michael Riedijk

Micheal Riedijk

President & CEO

Accomplished technology entrepreneur with 20 years of executive experience. M.Sc. Industrial Design Engineering

Peter Gross

Peter Gross

Chief Technology Officer

Engineer with 20+ years of R&D and 10+ years of intellectual property management experience. M.Sc. Physics

Farah Nour

Farah Nour

Chief Science Officer

20 years of material research experience. Associate Professor & Ph.D. in Organic Chemistry

Jason Mcnamee

Jason McNamee

Chief Operating Officer

Bio-geologist and ecology expert with 20 years of experience in biotech research and development.

Jose Godoy Toku

Jose Godoy Toku

Director of Business Development LATAM

Business consultant and entrepreneur with 20+ years of experience in business development & management.